How to take Users to new Version?

Mo6538

New Member
YetiShare User
YetiShare Supporter
Feb 17, 2018
23
3
3
20
#1
Hi i want to upgrade our Yetishare from 4.4 to 4.5.1 , but my dev says then the users and other database related stuff and custom work will go away.
How to bypass this?