Lock - What is this?

muploadrosal

New Member
YetiShare User
YetiShare Supporter
Aug 8, 2017
13
0
0
#2
Added Account locking feature which, when enabled, locks the account details from being changed, users will not be able to edit, move or delete files whilst the account lock is enabled.

Already found the explanation.